My fantastic M200 3D Printer...but with some problems..

Hello everyone,
I am new into Forum, this is my first post ... :P
I am an Italian engineer who works in the field of Motorsport and that by October 2014 is an happy owner of a Zortrax M200 (V 0.3). :)

I will not print a lot, but the things that print must have a good quality because them are all mechanical components for prototypes. I chose the Zortrax M200 because it combines ease of use with a high quality of printing! :)

In this first period of use I had the pleasure to print various items and I'm really happy of my purchase ... I found, however, some issues that I would submit to all of you to understand if them are normal and common problems. -_-

1) From October to now I had to/wanted to replace the Perforated Surface because, as you see in the picture named "plane.jpeg", it is deformed (by removing the screws the Perforated Surface lifts approximately 3-4mm in the center than at the corners);

2) Both with the old and the new Perforate Plane it has been the problem that the diffuser of the fan touches the electrical connector of the plan (as seen in photo named "contact_1.jpeg" and "contact_2.jpeg" ). Despite this happens only for the first layers of the press, this limits the possibility to fully use the print area;