V2 hotend on new M200 is crumbling from inside

I didn't want to post this on the forum, but support did not respond to me yet and I've checked the spam folder.  

I received a damaged V2 hotend on my new M200.  This is my first time to attempt to change nozzles on this printer (I've done it before  many times on my older M200) and I read and followed all of the directions carefully to remove and replace nozzles.   When I took off the nozzle, small silver pieces of metal fell out, and inside the nozzle were more pieces of silver metal.  There is more than shown in the photos, I realized I should keep them for proof.  When I turned the nozzle upside down more metal and bronze dust fell out shown on the yellow paper above the nozzle.  Also the nozzle is damaged from the tightness of the hotend.    Now a nozzle will not fit on the hotend, it will just spin, and more metal will fall out, and metal fell into my nozzle so I stopped immediately.  Now the printer is unusable.  Can I please have a replacement hotend and nozzle (2 nozzles were ruined) so I can use my printer again?  

When you sent the email to support?

When you sent the email to support?

24 hours ago.  You can delete this post after I receive a mail from support if you'd like.  I am just in a hurry.

I'm sure they will answer on Monday. 

Thanks Igor, the reseller said their tech support will contact me but haven't yet.  

Thanks Zortrax and thanks Octave Systems.  I already received my replacement V2 hotend from Octave, and they even included a new nozzle, heater, and temp sensor.

I've had this same issue with the V2 hotend...I cleaned it all out and put it back together but have been worried about it

Thanks Igor, the reseller said their tech support will contact me but haven't yet.  

/OT: Can you please confirm that our support contacted you eventually?

/OT: Can you please confirm that our support contacted you eventually?