newbie who is looking for a Zortrax M200.

Hello there,

I'm a newbie who is considering buying Zortax M200.
I found many praises about m200,
but I also noticed few people who got defective product.

My budget is pretty tight now. So I'm nervous.
I'm really confused about where I should order Zortrax M200.

I'm in the US.
I found Zortrax online store, Amazon, 3d Proshare, ebay, profound, Glutco, etc...
Could you anyone recommend a good store for buying Zortrax M200?

However, I found this in Zortrax online store.
"1.   The consumer has the right to return the goods within 14 days – without stating the reason." (https://store.zortrax.com/return_policy)

Does that mean that I can return a M200 within 14 days, even if I used it for test?
If this is true, I'm going to order it from Zortrax onlie store.
Am I understanding that sentence right?

And if I use zortrax online store, does it take a longer time than other USA reseller?
Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Hi there

1.   The consumer has the right to return the goods within 14 days – without stating the reason.

Its correct, thats your right. However, if you going to order trough the store.zortrax.com, shipping most likely is going to be bit longer than ordering from one of sellers on US soil AND if you decide not to return the printer, you are going to be left without any warranty (Zortrax warranty applies only in Europe).

Thats why I highly recommend you getting one from our official distributor:

3D Proshare

Distributor
United States
Logan UT, 84321

+1 4357701164
sales@3dproshare.com 
www.3dproshare.com

Profound3D
Distributor
United States
Exton, PA 19341
611 Jeffers Circle

+1 8889938812
info@Profound3D.com (or you can contact Jeff Coulter <jeff.coulter@mediasupply.com> directly, he is a great guy)
www.Profound3D.com

They probably wont make any problems with returning printer if thats necessary but ask first. 

Hi Marcin,
Thank you very much for your quick and detailed response.